I Soci

I Soci

n RAGIONE SOCIALEINDIRIZZO CAP CITTA'TELEFONOMAIL
1AE ARTELETTRICA SncVia Meucci, 13/a42027Montecchio Emilia (RE)335-6353134 Giordanoinfo@aeartelettrica.it
2AL Integrazioni S.r.l.via della chimica n° 2741042Spezzano di Fiorano Modenese (Mo)3478268416 Roberto Leonardiinfo@alintegrazioni.it
3Antaridi S.r.l.via Partisani n° 847016Fiumana (FC)Mirco Antaridi 3295959134mircoantaridi@antaridi.it
4BAUTECOVia Cerodolo n°1640138Bologna (BO)3357208822 Alfredo Minarelliinfo@bauteco.it
5BOGGI & C. SrlVia V.E. Orlando, 33/A43126Parma0521994448a.gruzza@boggi.eu -
6CAIEC Soc. Coop.via Pitagora n° 43547521Cesena (FC)info@caiec.it
7CECCATI S.r.l.via E. Fermi n° 1142010Fora di Cavola di Toano (RE)3357052655 Mauroinfo@ceccati.it
8CERT ELETTRONICA S.r.l.Via A. Negri, 14-1642017Novellara (RE)Daniele Coli 348314137 amministrazione@certelettronica.it;
9Corradi Automazioni di CORRADI FABRIZIOVia Primo Malaguti, 2/a42011Bagnolo in Piano (RE)0522-951122amministrazione@fccorradi.it
10DEC di Borghi StefanoVia Torricelli, 5/142049Sant'Ilario d'Enza (RE)3454997140dec.borghi@gmail.com
11DIATEMA S.r.l.Via Pascal, 33/d42020Rivalta (RE)3408735329 Paolo Pinotti
12Electric World S.r.l.via Ferrari n° 742017Novellara (RE)0522 661802tecnico@electricworld.it
13ELEKTRODAL S.r.l.Via S. Rocco, 742027Montecchio Emilia (RE)0522-865374 info@elektrodal.com
14ELETTRICA 2S SncVia P. Carnera, 2442123Reggio Emilia335-8325316 o 7info@ele2s.it
15ELETTROFILE S.r.l.Via Vacchelli, 3/a42048Rubiera (RE)Chiedere di Dallai 335350103 - Nizzoli 3357419996amministrazione@elettrofile.it
16ELETTROMECCANICA GEA SncVia Monti Urali, 16/c42122Reggio Emilia348-9107005 Romano Bonazziinfo@elettrogea.it;
17Elettrotecnica Tedeschi S.r.l.Via Limido, 4842024Castelnovo di sotto (RE)0522 682409 - 3391009260ilenia@elettrotecnicatedeschi.it;
18Elettrotre S.n.c. di Serri Eros & C.via Buracchione n° 542123Reggio nell'Emilia347 5993895 Serri Andreaelettrotre.serri@libero.it
19EXIM GROUP S.r.l.Via C. Zatti, 6/242122Reggio Emilia0522551144amministrazione@exim.it
20G.I.E. di Speranza Gian Lucavia Canale n° 21342013Casalgrande (Re)3393046985 Gian Lucagianluca100470@gmail.com
21GCADOBE SRLvia Brigata Reggio n° 2442124Reggio Emilia (RE)3474127258 Corradocecco@adobeprogetti.it
22GE.COS. S.r.l.s.via San Biagio n° 18/E42024Castelnuovo di Sotto (Re)3395917723 Durantegecos.srls@gmail.com
23Gennari Simone (Getra)via Gatta n° 1042035Castelnovo né Monti (Re)3313543500 Gennari Simonegetraimpianti@gmail.com
24GIANSOLDATI PELLEGRINOVia Lupo, 542030Vezzano sul Crostolo (RE)3386204697 Pellegrinogiansoldati.pellegrino@yahoo.it
25IMM-EL SrlVia B. Disraeli, 2/542124Reggio Emilia522,930,205marco.delmonte@immel.it
26ITER Impianti Tecnici S.r.l.s.via Giuseppe Rivani n° 59/D40138Bologna (BO)3519900633 Alessandro Gaetaniiterimpiantitecnici@gmail.com
27Linea ItalianaVia F. Turati n° 6/7 42010Rio Saliceto (Re)info@energyteam-re.it
28LINEA LUCE di FERRI GIORGIOVia Terracini, 5/a42021Barco di Bibbiano (RE)3483041762 Ferri Giorgioelettricaferri@virgilio.it
29LOLLI AMOSVia Brugna, 1/a42034Casina (RE)3338594555lolli.amos@libero.it
30MASCA di Catellani MauroVia Bellini, 2/a42124Reggio Emilia335-7557167 Rita - 3357557164 Mauromascasnc@libero.it
31MEC-ELETTRA SncVia Diogene 1/c42048Rubiera (RE)336426100laura.brambilla@mecelettra.it
32MIARI ORESTE E CLAUDIO SncVia Zatti, 1442122Reggio Emilia3484429470miarielettrico@libero.it
33MICROM-EL SncVia B. Buozzi, 842025Cavriago (RE)3485607156 ROBERTO MANINI info@micromel.it;
34MORI ELIO & C. SncVia della Repubblica, 36a42028Poviglio (RE)3470438419no e-mail
35NERONI S.R.L.Via A. Meucci, 2142027Montecchio Emilia (RE)335304013info@automazionineroni.it
36NOVA LUX Impianti Elettrici di GambarelliVia Normandia, 14/b42124Reggio EmiliaGambarelli 337857854gambarellisergio@libero.it
37ORLANDINI Automazioni S.r.l.Via Euripide, 542124Reggio EmiliaLorenza 3487306532 Andrea 0522301650info@orlandini-flli.it;
38POLISI Costruzioni elettriche S.r.l.via Vinca n° 1040016San Giorgio di Piano (Bo)3921786846lorenzo@polisi.biz
39PROGETEC S.r.l.Via De Gasperi, 3542122Reggio nell'Emilia3477935312 Ferrariinfo@studioprogetec.it;
40Project Group SrlVia G. Galilei, 142020S. Polo d'Enza (RE)0522873376luca.davoli@project-group.eu
41RE.CO AUTOMAZIONI Srlvia De Chirico, 2942124Reggio Emilia335310810info@recoautomazioni.it;
42Reset S.p.A.Via Ferravilla 25/a42124Reggio Emilia0522 926468 Bacchiaviniinfo@resetspa.com
43RIGHI IVANO & C. SncVia Quartieri, 542040Campegine (RE)Spanò 3332336809righi.company@virgilio.it
44S.C.F. ELETTROTECNICA S.n.c. di CocchiVia D. Grazioli, 26/A B C D42122Reggio Emilia0522512678 - 0522503256scfelettro@scfelettrotecnica.it
45S.I.E. SrlStrada S. Rocco, 17/d42027Montecchio Emilia (RE)0522864243info@siemontecchio.it;
46S.I.E.N. SncVia Romagnoli, 10/142023Cadelbosco di Sopra (RE)amministrazione@siensnc.it
47Società Cattolica di Reggio Emilia Costruzioni edili e stradali S.p.A,via Guido da Castello n° 1742121Reggio nell'Emiliaboni@soccattolicaspa.it
48SOFIN S.r.l.via B. Pascal n° 33/142123Reggio nell'Emilia
49SPAGGIARI IVANVia De Chirico, 2342124Reggio Emilia3484711471spaggiari_ivan@libero.it
50T.B.F. SrlVia Y. Gagarin, 33/142123Reggio EmiliaAndrea Paderni 338 3524943andrea@tbfimpianti.it
51T.B.M. SncVia degli Azzarri, 1842122Reggio Emilia0522 512516t.b.m.snc@libero.it
52Tecnica Impianti S.r.l.via Oradour Sur Glane n° 18/a42015Correggio (RE)Andrea Tondelli 3482482105a.tondelli@tecnica-impianti.com
53Teggi F.lli SncVia S. Ilario, 37/1a42027Montecchio Emilia (RE)3483013757 Giovanniteggisnc@virgilio.it
54VE.RA. Elettrotecnica di Venaruzzo S.n.c.via Po n° 9313044Crescentino (VC)vera@veraelettrotecnica.it
55VELA Srlvia Massimo d'Azeglio nn° 36/3842017Novellara (RE)0522652121simone.vezzani@velaimpianti.it
56ZEROUNOIMPIANTI di Giannini PaoloVia Buontalenti, 4442122Reggio Emilia3485122668info@zerounoimpianti.it